As a team we benefit from our varied backgrounds, and come together around a strong foundation built upon financial planning and a deep and abiding concern for our clients. It is our mission to not only help you grow your wealth, but to see you accomplish all of your personal and financial goals. We are deeply honored with trust placed in us and we work hard to earn that trust every day. If we’ve not yet met you, we’re looking forward to the opportunity.

Financial Advisors

Locations Served    = Twin Cities |  = Duluth |  = Elk River

Thomas A. Endersbe, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-525-9001
Fax:218-525-1211
tendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

John C. Herron, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-740-1021
Fax:218-525-1211
jherron@signaturewealthmn.com

John N. Madson, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6393
Fax:952-388-6399
jmadson@signaturewealthmn.com

Mohammad Vedadi, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6392
Fax:952-388-6399
mvedadi@signaturewealthmn.com

Benjamin A. Hovland, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:612-414-5456
Fax:952-388-6399
bhovland@signaturewealthmn.com

Sandra K. Thompson, CRPC®, MBA

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-564-6870
Fax:952-388-6399
sthompson@signaturewealthmn.com

Evan J. Kvittem, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6398
Fax:952-388-6399
ekvittem@signaturewealthmn.com

Erik R. Endersbe, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6397
Fax:952-388-6399
eendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

Sean T. Endersbe, CFP®, CRPC®.

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6396
Fax:952-388-6399
sendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

Amanda Unger

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-740-1026
Fax:218-525-1211
aunger@signaturewealthmn.com

Staff

Randeen Freeman

Client Services Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001

Taya Kauppinen

Operations Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001

Kathy Pass

Client Services Assistant
Phone:952-388-6390

Carrie Petrini

Client Services Assistant
Phone:763-633-1300

Securities and investment advisory services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc. (SPF), member FINRA/SIPC. SPF is separately owned and other entities and/or marketing names, products or services referenced here are independent of SPF. SPF does not provide tax or legal advice.
This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, MT, NC, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TX, VA, VT, and WI. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced. PLEASE NOTE: When you link to any of the websites displayed within this website, you are leaving this website and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the website you are linking to. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of any information provided at these websites.