Our Team

As a team, we benefit from our varied backgrounds and come together around a strong foundation built upon financial planning and a deep and abiding concern for our clients. It is our mission to not only help you grow your wealth, but to see you accomplish all of your personal and financial goals. We are deeply honored with trust placed in us and we work hard to earn that trust every day. If we’ve not yet met you, we’re looking forward to the opportunity.

Financial Advisors

Locations Served    = Twin Cities |  = Duluth |  = Elk River

Financial Advisors

Thomas A. Endersbe, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:952-388-6390
Fax:952-388-6399
tendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

John C. Herron, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:218-740-1021
Fax:218-525-1211
jherron@signaturewealthmn.com

Mohammad Vedadi, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:952-388-6392
Fax:952-388-6399
mvedadi@signaturewealthmn.com

Benjamin A. Hovland, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:612-414-5456
Fax:952-388-6399
bhovland@signaturewealthmn.com

John N. Madson, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:952-388-6393
Fax:952-388-6399
jmadson@signaturewealthmn.com

Erik R. Endersbe, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:952-388-6397
Fax:952-388-6399
eendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

Evan J. Kvittem, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:952-388-6398
Fax:952-388-6399
ekvittem@signaturewealthmn.com

Sean T. Endersbe, CFP®, CRPC®.

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone:952-388-6396
Fax:952-388-6399
sendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

Amanda Unger

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-740-1026
Fax:218-525-1211
aunger@signaturewealthmn.com

Mariam Vedadi

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6395
Fax:952-388-6399
mariamvedadi@signaturewealthmn.com

Oliver Kelsey, CPA

Financial Advisor, CPA
Phone:218-740-1022
Fax:218-525-1211
okelsey@signaturewealthmn.com

Traci J. Johnson, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Certified Financial Planner™
Phone: 952-873-1900
Fax: 952-388-6399
tjohnson@signaturewealthmn.com

Cody R. Pollock

Financial Advisor
Phone: 952-873-1901
Fax: 952-388-6399
cpollock@signaturewealthmn.com

Staff

Randeen Freeman

Client Services Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001

Julie Herron

Client Services Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001

Taya Kauppinen

Operations Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001

Kathy Pass

Client Services Assistant
Phone:952-388-6390

Carrie Petrini

Client Services Assistant
Phone:763-633-1300

Securities and investment advisory services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc. (SPF), member FINRA/SIPC. SPF is separately owned and other entities and/or marketing names, products or services referenced here are independent of SPF. SPF does not provide tax or legal advice.
This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, MT, NC, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TX, VA, VT, and WI. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced. PLEASE NOTE: When you link to any of the websites displayed within this website, you are leaving this website and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the website you are linking to. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of any information provided at these websites.