Our Team

As a team we benefit from our varied backgrounds, and come together around a strong foundation built upon financial planning and a deep and abiding concern for our clients. It is our mission to not only help you grow your wealth, but to see you accomplish all of your personal and financial goals. We are deeply honored with trust placed in us and we work hard to earn that trust every day. If we’ve not yet met you, we’re looking forward to the opportunity.

Financial Advisors

Locations Served    = Twin Cities |  = Duluth |  = Elk River

Thomas A. Endersbe, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-525-9001
Fax:218-525-1211
tendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

John C. Herron, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-740-1021
Fax:218-525-1211
jherron@signaturewealthmn.com

Mohammad Vedadi, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6392
Fax:952-388-6399
mvedadi@signaturewealthmn.com

John N. Madson, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6393
Fax:952-388-6399
jmadson@signaturewealthmn.com

Benjamin A. Hovland, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:612-414-5456
Fax:952-388-6399
bhovland@signaturewealthmn.com

Thomas A. Endersbe, CFP®

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-525-9001
Fax:218-525-1211
tendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

John C. Herron, CFP®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:218-740-1021
Fax:218-525-1211
jherron@signaturewealthmn.com

Mohammad Vedadi, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6392
Fax:952-388-6399
mvedadi@signaturewealthmn.com

John N. Madson, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6393
Fax:952-388-6399
jmadson@sagepointadvisor.com

Benjamin A. Hovland, CFP®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:612-414-5456
Fax:952-388-6399
bhovland@signaturewealthmn.com

Sandra K. Thompson, CRPC®, MBA

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-564-6870
Fax:952-388-6399
sthompson@signaturewealthmn.com

Evan J. Kvittem, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6398
Fax:952-388-6399
ekvittem@signaturewealthmn.com

Erik R. Endersbe, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6397
Fax:952-388-6399
eendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

Sean T. Endersbe, CRPC®

Financial Advisor
Phone:952-388-6396
Fax:952-388-6399
sendersbe@signaturewealthmn.com

Staff

Kathy Pass

Client Services Assistant
Phone:952-388-6390
kpass@signaturewealthmn.com

Carrie Petrini

Client Services Assistant
Phone:763-633-1300
cpetrini@signaturewealthmn.com

Mary Fink

Operations Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001
mfink@signaturewealthmn.com

Randeen Freeman

Client Services Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001
rfreeman@signaturewealthmn.com

Taya Kauppinen

Operations Assistant
Phone:218-525-9001
tkauppinen@signaturewealthmn.com

Amanda Unger

Registered Assistant
Phone:218-740-1026
aunger@signaturewealthmn.com

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, MT, NC, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, TX, VA, VT,  and WI. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced.

IMPORTANT CONSUMER INFORMATION

A Broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA rep may only transact business in a state if first registered, or is excluded or exempt from state broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA registration requirements as appropriate. Follow-up, individualized responses to persons in a state by such a firm or individual that involve either effecting or attempting to effect transactions in securities, or the rendering of personalized investment advice for compensation, will not be made without first complying with appropriate registration requirements, or an applicable exemption or exclusion. For information concerning the licensing status or disciplinary history of a broker/dealer, investment, adviser, BD agent, or IA rep, a consumer should contact his or her state securities law administrator.

NOTE: Before proceeding further, please be advised that this web site is operated by a registered representative associated with SagePoint Financial, Inc., a registered Broker/Dealer, Member FINRA/SIPC. The web site owner(s)is licensed to discuss with or offer investment & financial services & products only to residents of the states within which the owner(s) is licensed. Securities related services may not be provided to individuals residing in any other state. The information offered is for informative purposes only. None of this information is to be construed as an offer to buy or sell securities referred to within or otherwise. Neither the owner(s) of this web site nor SagePoint Financial, Inc. makes any guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of this information.

Signature Wealth Management is a marketing name for securities and investment advisory services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc.  Member FINRA/SIPC.